Hospital Food Mix

Reflecting still on the enforced ‘holiday’ in a hospital bed comes this mix of tunes that was served up to me via the random function on a near defunct music player that I’d taken into hospital with me. I thought I’d recreate it here with a few bridging embellishments for no other reason than that I can and that the random choices helped lift me up a little.

A smaller (3.5Mb) AAC+ encoded* version of this is available here

(*AAC+ audio files require this Plugin(Win) or a compatible player such as Songbird (Win,Mac,Linux), VLC(Win,Mac,Linux)or Winamp(Win) however Quicktime and i-Tunes will play file at half the audio bandwidth and in mono only) Songbird Music Player Recommended

mp3 space by kind permission of nyquil.org

Hear more from the Tape archive


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

 

Random post__Blogs I Read__Twitter __My Stumbleupon__Facebook

Leave a Reply

