Tape Archive: More Godley And Creme 1985

I thought I’d post another part of the 1985 Godley & Creme Interview as stats seem to indicate a recent keen interest. I thought I’d place the audio from that interview here. If anyone is interested in the whole video then contact me and I may be able to point you to a decentralised torrent of the 320Mb video (Azureus torrent client required).I’ve kept the advert break in both the video and audio.

For those who would prefer or need to save their bandwidth (the above mp3 is 17.5 Mb) there is the same extracted audio of the interview in AAC+ format* here (6.9Mb)

(*AAC+ audio files require this Plugin(Win) or a compatible player such as Songbird (Win,Mac,Linux), VLC(Win,Mac,Linux)or Winamp(Win) however Quicktime and i-Tunes will play file at half the audio bandwidth and in mono only)

Songbird Music Player Recommended

mp3 space by kind permission of nyquil.org

Tape Archive posts

More Godley and Creme 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

 

Random post__Blogs I Read__What is social bookmarking?

3 thoughts on “Tape Archive: More Godley And Creme 1985

  1. Thanks for posting these great Godley & Creme clips. I would like to get the download you mentioned as well as find out about other G&C stuff you might have. Please contact me when you have a chance. Thanks

Leave a Reply

