The God Of Comfort Food

Soya ChipsI prayed to the God(s) of comfort food and my prayers were answered this morning as a small box of goodies from the land down under have arrived which contains the much missed Soya King Soya chips flavoured personally by angels with sour cream and chives. And lo I was very pleased and almost reduced to tears.

I must now write a grovelling email of thanks to my partner’s niece for tracking down this elusive packet of happiness and sending them 12,000 miles away to be received rapturously by a deserving comfort food charity case (ie: me).
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

 

Random post__Blogs I Read

Leave a Reply

