Mental Jukebox: Kirk Alert

The current Star Trek franchise logo

Image from Wikipedia

It’s amazing what pops into your head sometimes. I awoke this morning to find this oldie by Spizzernergi  buzzing around my cob-webbed mind and I was  never even into Star Trek.

That then fired other deep recesses trying to remember Debbie Harry by Family Fodder and Edward Fox by Smack. Anyone remember those?

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Random post__Blogs I Read

One thought on “Mental Jukebox: Kirk Alert

  1. Yes, I remember Edward Fox and often sing it in my head for no good reason. I thought I’d be in for hours of searching so thanks for posting the Peel bookended mp3 version.

Leave a Reply

